Board Members

President-Angela Redlak-Olcese, Psy.D. 
Vice President (President-Elect)-Heidi Limbrunner, Psy.D., ABPP 
Secretary-Janet Harris, RD, LDN 
Treasurer-Kathee Varner, RD 
Chair Positions
Education-Primary Beth Riley, LCSW & Lindsay McKeon, RD
Hospitality-Primary Lynn Dreyer & Linda McKenzie
Marketing-Primary Amy Combs, PsyD & Holly Savoy, Ph.D.
Medical Liaison-Randie Schacter, DO
Membership-Primary Barbara Bapst, RD & Kimberly Krueger, LCSW
Research- Primary Lauren King, Psy.D.
Social Media-Melissa Miller, PsyD.
Student Liaison-Paula Edwards-Gayfield, LPCS 



Visit Charlotte Chapter Website



iaedp™ PO Box 1295 Pekin, IL 61555-1295 1-800-800-8126
The International Association of Eating Disorders Professionals Foundation (iaedp) is a 501(c)3 non profit organization