Serving IL, MO, WI, IN, IA, MI and OH

Board Members

Michelle Gebhardt, Psy.D.

Vice Presiden
Robin Ross, Ph.D.

Emily Van Nelson, M.A.

Denise Styer, Psy.D.

Chair Persons:

Education Chair
Don Mitckess, LCPC, CRADC

Hospitality Chair
Kristen Canalia

Marketing Chair
Kristen Powell

Membership Chair
Annmarie Belmonte, Psy.D.

Social Media Chair
Michelle Bidwell, Psy.D.  

Medical Liaison Chair
Kim Dennis, M.D.  

Student Liaison
ChairAnne Kubal, Ph.D.  

Certification Chair
Tracey L. CornellaCarlson, M.D., CEDS 

Upcoming Events

Friday, June 21st, 2013
The Heartland iaedp chapter is hitting the
road and going to St. Louis, MO
( Details )


iaedp™ PO Box 1295 Pekin, IL 61555-1295 1-800-800-8126
The International Association of Eating Disorders Professionals Foundation (iaedp) is a 501(c)3 non profit organization