Contact Us

Mail: PO Box 1295, Pekin, IL 61555-1295
Phone or fax: 800-800-8126
Email: iaedpmembers@earthlink.net

  • iaedp asks that questions regarding becoming certified be directed via email to tammy@iaedp.com
  • iaedp asks that questions regarding the current status of your membership be directed via email to rebecca@iaedp.com
  • iaedp asks that questions regarding the current status of your certification or certification application be directed via email to iaedp Certification Office
  • iaedp requests that questions regarding The iaedp Institute be directed via email to iaedp Institute

 

Administrative Contacts:

Bonnie Harken - Managing Director 
bonnie@iaedp.com

Blanche Williams -Assistant Managing Director & Media Relations Director
blanche@iaedp.com

Tammy Beasley – Certification Director
tammy@iaedp.com

Rebecca Albertini – Chapter and Membership Director
rebecca@iaedp.com

Marie Grover - Marketing Coordinator 
marie@iaedp.com

Pat Gabbard – Membership and Certification Coordinator
pat@iaedp.com 

Matthew Harken - Webmaster/Payables Coordinator
matt@iaedp.com