Board of Directors


Kevin Wandler, MD, CEDS

Immediate Past President
James “Buck” Runyan, MS, LMFT, LPC CEDS, F.iaedp

Carolyn Costin, MA, MEd, MFT, CEDS

Michael Wellons

Karen Beerbower, MS, RD, LD, CEDRD, F.iaedp

Holly Finlay, MA, LPCC, CEDS, CSP, F.iaedp

Ralph Carson, PHD , RD

Julie Holland Faylor, MHS, CEDS

Jennifer Gaudiani, MD, CEDS

Lisa Kantor, JD

Stacie McEntyre, MSW, LCSW, CEDS

Kenneth Willis, MD

Dena Cabrera, PsyD, CEDS

Gayle Brooks, PhD

Joel Jahraus, MD, FAED, CEDS

Laura Orlich, MS, MC, LPC, NCC (Chapter President Representative)

Dana Byrd, LPC, CEDS (Chapter President Representative)

Please direct all emails to Board Members to:

Mail should be sent to:
PO Box 1295, Pekin, IL 61555-1295

Advisory Board

Mary Bellofatto, MA, LMHC, NCC, CEDS, TEP, F.iaedp
Emmett Bishop, Jr., MD, FAED, CEDS
Vicki Berkus, MD , PhD, CEDS
S. Roy Erlichman, PhD, LMFT, CAP, CEDS, F.iaedp
Kimberli McCallum, MD, CEDS, FAPA
Wendy Oliver-Pyatt, MD, CEDS, FAED
Adrienne Ressler, LMSW, CEDS, F.iaedp
Cathy Reto, PhD
James “Buck” Runyan, MS, LMFT, LPC CEDS, F.iaedp
Eva Maria Trujillo Chi Vacuan, MD , CEDS , FAED , FAAP

Managing Director

Bonnie Harken

Administrative Contacts

Tammy Beasley - Certification Director
Blanche Williams - Assistant Managing Director
Rebecca Albertini – Chapter and Membership Director
Marie Grover - Marketing Coordinator
Pat Gabbard – Membership and Certification Coordinator
Matthew Harken - Webmaster and Payables Manager





Our Mission
To promote a high level of professionalism among practitioners who treat those suffering from eating disorders by promoting ethical and professional standards, offering education and training in the field, certifying those who have met prescribed requirements, promoting public and professional awareness of eating disorders and assisting in prevention efforts.

iaedp™ PO Box 1295 Pekin, IL 61555-1295 1-800-800-8126
The International Association of Eating Disorders Professionals Foundation (iaedp) is a 501(c)3 non profit organization